RESELLERS
[MEXICO]
Maximus Games - www.maximusgames.net
 
[NORTH AMERICA]
VGCRepairs - www.vgcrepairs.com
ModchipsDirect - www.modchipsdirect.com
Modchip Central - www.modchipcentral.com
Windy City Repairs - www.wcrepairs.com
 
[BRAZIL]
Propecas Games - www.propecasgames.com.br
Playtech Games - www.playtechgames.com.br
 
[ARGENTINA]
Games4Party - www.g4p.com.ar
   
[UK]
Redboxmods - www.redboxmods.com
Siliteo - www.siliteo.co.uk
Teensy.co.uk - www.Teensy.co.uk
  
[SPAIN]
Iberengine - www.iberengine.es
Tsunami Tech - www.tsunamitech.es
SpainSellers - www.spainsellers.com
Chipspain - www.chipspain.com
Disco Azul - www.discoazul.com
Siliteo - www.siliteo.es
E-nuc - www.e-nuc.com
 
[AUSTRALIA]
Ozmodchips - www.ozmodchips.com
Modsupplier - www.modsupplier.com
Hills District Console Mods - www.hillsdistrictconsolemods.com.au
 
[ITALY]
Hardstore - www.hardstore.com
Electronics Mod - www.electronics-mod.com
Disco Azul - www.discoazul.it
Siliteo - www.siliteo.it
 
[FRANCE]
PedroStore - www.pedrostore.com
LogicSunrise - http://store.logic-sunrise.com
Disco Azul - www.discoazul.fr
Arcalide - www.arcalide.com
FoxChip - www.foxchip.com
Assentek - www.assentek.com
Siliteo - www.siliteo.fr
   
[Netherlands]
Siliteo - www.siliteo.nl
 
[GERMANY]
Konsolenshop24 - www.konsolenshop24.de
Disco Azul - www.discoazul.de
Siliteo - www.siliteo.de
   
[PORTUGAL]
Disco Azul - www.discoazul.pt
   
[SWEDEN]
Rejoy - rejoy.se
01 Media - SHOP.01media.com
Disco Azul - www.discoazul.de
 
[NORWAY]
Modnet - www.modnet.no
 
[ASIA]
HolidayCarts - holidaycarts.com
  
 
Please contact the Reseller nearest your country for individual sales.
If you interested on become Reseller please email us (Only serious inquiries please)